Round of India 2013 - Picks and comments

The Best F1 Guessing Game! Have a question or just want to share with us your picks

Moderators: cmlean, 10 n Pole Admin

Post Reply
10 n Pole Admin
Posts: 447
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2010 5:57 pm

Round of India 2013 - Picks and comments

Post by 10 n Pole Admin » Wed Oct 23, 2013 10:31 am

10 'n' Pole players, post your picks for the sixteenth race of the season in India.

You can log-in to the new 10 'n' Pole site and submit your picks at then paste your picks here and tell us why you think your picks will be the correct ones.

For a live view of which drivers the 10 'n' Pole players are picking, visit the Popular Picks page

You can also visit the new Continuous F1 Coverage page for all the news and comments on Formula 1

For the latest Formula 1 news, visit the Formula 1 News page.

The deadline for submitting the picks is the start of Saturday practice. That is at 11:00 India time (05:30 GMT).

Good luck

F1 Tester
F1 Tester
Posts: 385
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:56 pm
Location: Yorkshire

Post by Thaddeus » Thu Oct 24, 2013 12:29 am

No reason to think Vettel's rather tedious dominance will end. I suspect Lotus will stay strong, Mercedes will continue to go backwards and Hulkenberg will have another good race. Speaking of which, I hope he gets a better seat next season. The weight limits sound a bit daft.

Winner: Sebastian Vettel
Second: Kimi Raikkonen
Third: Romain Grosjean
Fourth: Mark Webber
Fifth: Lewis Hamilton
Sixth: Fernando Alonso
Seventh: Nico Hulkenberg
Eighth: Nico Rosberg
Ninth: Felipe Massa
Tenth: Jenson Button
Pole: Sebastian Vettel

F1 Tester
F1 Tester
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 8:18 am

Post by jido » Fri Oct 25, 2013 7:47 pm

I am hoping Lotus to do even better than last race. Kimi only needs a front place on the grid to win...

The weight limit is actually a minimum limit, nothing says you can't race over the limit.

You have submitted the following picks:

Your Pick Post Date:2013-10-24 12:53:22 (-6 GMT)
Winner: Kimi Raikkonen
Second: Sebastian Vettel
Third: Romain Grosjean
Fourth: Lewis Hamilton
Fifth: Mark Webber
Sixth: Fernando Alonso
Seventh: Felipe Massa
Eighth: Nico Rosberg
Ninth: Nico Hulkenberg
Tenth: Esteban Gutierrez
Pole: Mark Webber

User avatar
Forum Legend
Forum Legend
Posts: 5546
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: I come from the land down under!!

Post by jacfan » Fri Oct 25, 2013 7:56 pm


Winner: Fernando Alonso
Second: Sebastian Vettel
Third: Mark Webber
Fourth: Lewis Hamilton
Fifth: Romain Grosjean
Sixth: Felipe Massa
Seventh: Kimi Raikkonen
Eighth: Nico Rosberg
Ninth: Jenson Button
Tenth: Daniel Ricciardo
Pole: Sebastian Vettel

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Holy crap on a cracker! Image
Number one idiot for 2007!!!!!
2008 Round of France winner!!! Wooooooohoooo!!!!!!
2010 Round of Britian winner!!!!!!

Post Reply